Chem Pro Services
About Us
About Us
Safty
SafEty
Contact Us
Contact Us
Service Area
Service Area
contact us
Our Customers
 
SERVICE REQUEST or SERVICE QUESTIONS:
(877) 221-9130
- or -
sales@chemproservices.com

CORPORATE OFFICE INFO:
ChemPro Services, Inc.
2953 Bienville Blvd.
Suite #132
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Office
(228) 447-4127

Fax
(866) 485-8655

President / Founder
Aaron Hayek
ahayek@chemproservices.com

ADDITIONAL LOCATIONS:
Ocean Springs, MS
(228) 447-4127

Nashville, TN
(615) 866-6066

Birmingham, AL
(205) 623-3477

New Orleans, LA
(985) 520-4225

ACCOUNT SPECIALISTS / SALES:

General Sales Contact:
(877) 221-9130
sales@chemproservices.com

Office Manager:
JerriLynn Patriquin

(228) 447-4127
jerrilynn@chemproservices.com

Sales Coordinator:
Adam Morgan
(228) 238-9349
amorgan@chemproservices.com

Operations Coordinator
Jeff Mooneyham
(615) 319-6036
jmooneyham@chemproservices.com

GULF COAST
Noah Hayek
(251) 554-2202
nhayek@chemproservices.com

Bruce Miller
(251) 543-7197
bmiller@chemproservices.com

SOUTHWEST
Chad Fazzio
(228) 218-2435
cfazzio@chemproservices.com

NORTH
Ryan Piatt
(931) 308-9708
rpiatt@chemproservices.com

SOUTH CENTRAL
Chris Lynn
(601) 672-6356
clynn@chemproservices.com